Whisky Bookshelf

Search Our Site

Whisky Bookshelf

jm 2010  Buy Now Button 

Buy now from Amazon.com


Whisky Bible 2010

Author:  Jim Murray 



The 2010 edition has finally been released and the winner of Scotch whisky of the Year is the Ardbeg Supernova.  Over 360 pages of tasting notes and ratings make "The Bible" the most current, comprehensive and detailed catalog on available whiskies of the world.  Murray comments on thousands of single malts, blended scotches and other grain whiskies in a "must have guide" for the veteran or novice.